search sponsored by

Find more about Weather in Hartsville, SC
              Click for weather forecast

weather sponsored by
Events under 'Area Events'
Friday, August 18, 2017

A meeting of the Florence area Parkinson's Disease Support Group will be held Tuesday, June 13, 2017, between 5:30 pm and 6:30 pm at 121 E. Cedar Street, Florence. Tammy Wallace, SC Assistive Technology Program, will speak about assistive devices for those with Parkinson’s Disease.  Meetings are open to people with Parkinson's, caregivers, family, and friends.  For more information call 843-673-0854 or haybrton@gmail.com.

Event Name

Date

FMU hosts spring career fair

Wednesday, April 08, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Marine Corps League to meet

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

NCNW meets April 21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Indoor Yard Sale

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Screen on the Square-Darlington

Friday, May 08, 2015 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outside showing of ‘Finding Nemo’

Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Doctor Who party for teens

Friday, September 25, 2015
This event does not repeat

Happening at Clay Pot

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Swam Fox Quilters October Meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

M. B. Kahn Holds Job Fair in Florence, SC

Friday, October 02, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

St. Anthony Church hosts yard sale on Saturday

Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk/Race For Life to be held this Saturday

Saturday, October 03, 2015
This event does not repeat

Halloween Discovery Center at Lynches River County Par

Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cooks for Christ will host benefit on Oct. 8 for Mary Robinson

Thursday, October 08, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

SC Sweet Potato Festival

Saturday, October 10, 2015 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WorkKeys Start Monday

Monday, October 12, 2015
This event does not repeat

Halloween Concert

Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Local Author Event

Saturday, December 12, 2015 2:04 pm - Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:04 pm
This event does not repeat

Caring for the Caregiver: A Gift of Appreciation

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Caring for the Caregivers: A Gift of Appreciation

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Local News

Feed not found.

Opinions

Feed not found.

Sports

Feed not found.